Facebook reader contest.

So I’m having a contest… it’s simple… if your friend reffered you to this blog and you read any of the articles, VOTE at the bottom for your favorite and comment, make sure you link
my facebook page as well.

If you really like some of the stuff I’ve posted and or have suggestions I’d like that feed back as well… then if you wish, like my Facebook fan page and again YOU to can enter by passing on my blogs link… and or posting in here or in my fan page your friends name who
reffered you…

Then one person will win a gift certificate from me.
(depending on their location as well) The certificate will be a 25$ Tim Horton’s coffee card.
(Starbucks for those in the states) *I will announce the winner in another blog posting and get their details so I can get the gift card off to them…. so, follow me, post…comment, like my fan page on facebook (Located here >>> http://www.facebook.com/JaidesLair) or in here in my blog on this article… and
see if you can win!!!

Good luck to everyone… contest date closes on April 1st 2012. (PS NO this isn’t an April fools day prank)

About Jaidemoon

Sylvia lives in Halifax NS in a well known neighbourhood called Spryfield Sylvia is also known in many writing circles as Lila Mosher. (her chosen pen name) She is in the process of getting her 1st book published, from a series called Steppin' Out that she's been working on for a few years (So far she's completed 4 books and the 5th one is almost done.) She's accomplished getting poetry published in the past but the most recent accomplishment was getting an article published in the Nova Scotia Advocate. (Something she's wanted to do for years) Sylvia has 2 children at home and is a altruistic lady who is forever trying to assist those in her community, she volunteers for the local food bank in her area and helps rescue cats though a rescue group she runs with her aunt called "Halicats". She firmly believes that kindness is a commodity and should be given freely. "I once was told as a teen... 'When storm clouds come rolling in, try to be someones rainbow.' I still try to do this on a daily basis." S. White. Sylvia Or Jaide in here has quite the following with her written works including a fan fiction series called Generation Ork. and several other stories that you can find on line. Check them out in the links on her blog.
This entry was posted in Fun stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Facebook reader contest.

  1. Lynn says:

    Hey. I have really enjoyed you blogs.. They bring light in what is going on. It is not like a news paper that tells lies… You are honest and bring out the true in people. You are a kind and very understanding when it becomes to other peoples feelings and you put that in your work…. Being a full time mom and now a working mom and your blog the list goes on… But somehow you are able to get everything in…. You are a wonderful person and a great friend…. Keep up the great work you do and hope to see my blogs….. and I tried to vote but was not able to but you have my vote…

Please leave a Reply

