101 pieces of luck – Part two

So I’m still passing out my 4 and 5 leafed clovers to random people. On Friday night I went to Terri’s Place Bar in Sackville and had a blast asking people “Hey wanna get lucky?” LOL! NOTE I hadn’t been out in ages so this was QUITE entertaining!

Much to my delight many people found my comment amusing and agreed to be added to my blog πŸ™‚ I got quite a few pictures. I ended up passing out over 100 of them but didn’t
manage to get pics from everyone. It’s OKΒ though πŸ™‚ I hope they all get some sort of luck.
There are a few others as well who all have received a bit of luck from me. πŸ™‚ Each person or group is listed below (Image wise) along with a name if I have it. IF you happen to be in these images PLEASE by all means post your name so I can edit my blog to include you. AND if you can tell me if you “Got lucky?” in a comment below! LOL!

OH and the link to the 1st part of this piece is located HERE

Steph with their clover!

This is one of the moms from the daycare I go to. She received 2 from me one for herself and one for her little one πŸ™‚

 

Jessica was on the bus when I gave her the one she’s showing here. πŸ™‚ I hope this brings you tons of luck girl πŸ™‚

 

Nancy, a student and a mom. πŸ™‚ Here’s hoping this clover brings her much luck as she continues with her education! πŸ™‚

 

Leighanne a former neighbour and friend also was a lucky recipient of one of my clovers.

 

4 lovely ladies were unceremoniously approached by me bearing my cell phone with my “101 pieces of luck” story typed out in the note pad. I asked if they’d like one each and if they’d pose, they all agreed πŸ™‚ Ladies I PRAY you all get a bit of good luck I figure if I can’t be lucky I might as well share it with others. πŸ™‚

Elaina from Terri’s Place Bar. The wonderful bartender πŸ™‚ She said she’s going to frame hers LOL!

 

Don’t know who this handsome devil was but he was thrilled to get one of my clovers and giggled like a school kid when I dropped the line I did πŸ™‚ Enjoy the clover I hope it brings you luck!

 

A lucky Terri’s bouncer with a clover πŸ™‚

 

No name but she was some thrilled to get one to πŸ™‚

Jaide.

About Jaidemoon

Sylvia lives in Halifax NS in a well known neighbourhood called Spryfield Sylvia is also known in many writing circles as Lila Mosher. (her chosen pen name) She is in the process of getting her 1st book published, from a series called Steppin' Out that she's been working on for a few years (So far she's completed 4 books and the 5th one is almost done.) She's accomplished getting poetry published in the past but the most recent accomplishment was getting an article published in the Nova Scotia Advocate. (Something she's wanted to do for years) Sylvia has 2 children at home and is a altruistic lady who is forever trying to assist those in her community, she volunteers for the local food bank in her area and helps rescue cats though a rescue group she runs with her aunt called "Halicats". She firmly believes that kindness is a commodity and should be given freely. "I once was told as a teen... 'When storm clouds come rolling in, try to be someones rainbow.' I still try to do this on a daily basis." S. White. Sylvia Or Jaide in here has quite the following with her written works including a fan fiction series called Generation Ork. and several other stories that you can find on line. Check them out in the links on her blog.
This entry was posted in 101 pieces of luck, Fun stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a Reply

